Student Services

Last Updated: 4/27/2022 2:02 PM

 

layson

Dr. Gentry Trice
Director of Student Services
gentry.trice@peachschools.org

 

 

 

Welcome to the Student Services webpage! Exceptional students require specially designed instruction to meet their unique needs. The curriculum, adapted to their ability, allows exceptional students to meet the educational requirements that apply to all students.

Student Services staff understands the needs of these students and provide support to help them meet the demands of our changing society. The majority of our students participate in general education with support from the Student Services staff through the co-teaching model and consultation services.

 Staff:

paschalApril Paschal
Administrative Assistant 
478-825-5933 ext 1005
apaschal@peachschools.org

Lainee Hudson | Placement Coordinator | elaine.hudson@peachschools.org

Shamika Jenkins | Placement Coordinator | shamika.jenkins@peachschools.org

Micaela Latimer | School Psychologist | micaela.latimer@peachschools.org

Leslie Allen | School Psychologist | leslie.allen@peachschools.org

Madyson Bradshaw | School Psychologist | madyson.bradshaw@peachschools.org